معلومات عنا

SHANGHAI ALLSOURCING INDUSTRIAL CO.، LTD.

من نحن

شنغهاي ALLSOURCING  هي المورد الرئيسي والمصدر المحترف والمستورد لمنتجات الملحقات الرياضية والترفيهية ومنتجات الأتمتة الصناعية ، ونحن نساعد عملائنا في الحصول على جميع إكسسوارات الأزياء والمنتجات الصناعية في جميع أنحاء الصين هنا.

ماذا نقدم

يمكن لجميع الاستعانة بمصادر خارجية توفير مجموعة كاملة من إكسسوارات الموضة ، وقدرة Allsourcing الفريدة على تصميم وترجمة اتجاهات الموضة والعناصر لجميع حسابات السوق ونقاط الأسعار تسمح لنا بالتطوير لمجموعة واسعة من المستهلكين. تمتلك الشركة أكثر من 500 مصنع موزعين ، وهذا يمكن أن يجعلنا نمتلك القدرة على تقديم خدمة ممتازة للعملاء من جميع أنحاء العالم.

اتصل بنا

هاتف: 0086-13818566642

ويتشات: 0086-13818566642

البريد الإلكتروني:    sales@allsourcing.cn؛ sharon@allsourcing.cn

العنوان: Huguang East Road 89 ، Minhang District ، شنغهاي ، الصين

Shanghai Allsourcing هي شركة محترفة تدمج تصميم وتصنيع وبيع الأغطية وغيرها من الملحقات مع مصنعنا الخاص الذي تأسس في عام 2006 في شنغهاي. نحن متخصصون في جميع أنواع القبعات ، وكذلك بعض إكسسوارات أغطية الرأس. يمكننا أيضًا أن نقدم لك العديد من المنتجات الأخرى بناءً على التصميم والأعمال الفنية الخاصة بك. لكل طلب ، نتحكم في الجودة بجدية من اختيار المواد والطباعة والخياطة والتعبئة إلى الشحن النهائي. الفلسفة: تعكس أفضل شراكة علاقة الثقة والاحترام مع المزايا المتبادلة ، مما يؤدي إلى نتائج ناجحة أكبر. بيان المهمة: دائمًا تجاوز توقعات العملاء ؛ بناء علاقة طويلة الأمد مع العملاء ؛ تركز على خدمة العملاء؛ سعر تنافسى؛ الصدق والنزاهة؛ التسليم في الموعد المحدد ؛ تقديم منتجات عالية الجودة. إذا كنت تبحث عن شريك تعاون مؤهل ، فما عليك سوى الاتصال بنا. نحن نعد بالتعاون الكامل في غضون 24 ساعة من الاستجابة ، ومنتجات ذات جودة عالية بأسعار تنافسية ، وجداول إنتاج لتلبية خططك التسويقية. لمزيد من المعلومات عنا ، نرحب بكم بحرارة لزيارة موقعنا على الإنترنت. يسعدنا أن نسمع منك ، وسنكون أكثر من سعداء لمساعدتك في تلبية احتياجاتك

About Us

SHANGHAI ALLSOURCING INDUSTRIAL CO., LTD.

Who We Are

SHANGHAI ALLSOURCING  is a leading supplier and professional exporter and importer of products of sports and entertainment accessories , and Industrial automation products, We help our customers sourcing  for all fashion accessories and Industrial products across all China here.

What We Offer

Allsourcing can supply full line of fashion accessories, Allsourcing's unique capability to design and translate fashion trends and items for all market accounts and price points allows us to develop for a wide variety of consumers. The company has about more than 500 factories parters.This can make us have the ability to supply excellent service to customers from all over the world.

Contact us

Phone:   0086-13818566642

Wechat:    0086-13818566642

Email:    sales@allsourcing.cnsharon@allsourcing.cn

Address:   Huguang East Road 89, Minhang District, Shanghai, China

Shanghai Allsourcing is a professional company integrating the design, manufacture and sale of caps and other accessories with our own factory founded in 2006 in Shanghai. We specialize in all kinds of caps , as well as some headwear accessories. We can also offer you many other products based on your own design and artwork. For each order, we control quality seriously from material selecting, printing, sewing, packing to final shipment. Philosophy: Best partnership reflects a relationship of trust and respect with mutual advantages, leading greater successful outcome.Mission Statement: Always exceed customers' expectations; Build long term relationship with customers; Customer-oriented; Competitive price; Honesty and integrity; Punctual delivery;Provide highest quality products. If you are looking for a qualified cooperation partner, just contact us. We promise full cooperation within 24 hours' response, outstanding quality products at competitive price, and production schedules to meet your marketing plans. For more information about us, we warmly welcome you to visit our website. We'll be pleased to hear from you, and be more than happy to assist your needs