Бейсболка

Краткое описание:

Тип шляпы: бейсболка

Торговая марка: Allsourcing

Стиль панели: 5 и 6 панелей

Стиль: полоса

Срок доставки: 10-25 рабочих дней

Дизайн: индивидуальный дизайн

Тип бизнеса: Производство

Время образца: 3-5 дней для общего стиля

Возрастная группа: дети, взрослые

Материал: хлопок саржа / 100% полиэстер / акрил / TC

Размер: 58 см или индивидуальный размер

Узор: Обычный

Услуги: OEM / ODM / Дизайн

Цена: Конкурентоспособная

MOQ: 50ПК


Информация о продукте

Теги продукта

Бейсболка

Baseball cap (2)
Baseball cap (3)

Бейсболки широко используются людьми со всего мира, не только детям нравятся бейсболки., но также взрослые любят носить бейсболки, в бейсболках люди могут выглядеть сияющими, когда они выходят на улицу.

Изначально бейсболки не были приняты в жизни людей и считались предметом только для спортсменов. В 1839 году в Гупасе, Нью-Йорк, был проведен первый бейсбольный матч. В 1860 году в США начали появляться профессиональные бейсболисты. В 1871 году Соединенные Штаты учредили Национальную организацию профессиональных бейсболистов; в 1876 году организация была переименована в Американскую федерацию бейсбола. Другая национальная профессиональная бейсбольная организация была создана в 1881 году, позже Национальная профессиональная федерация бейсбола. В 1884 году был проведен первый чемпионат между двумя организациями, а именно Мировая серия по бейсболу. После этого, в 1910 году, тогдашний президент Уильям Ховард Тафт (William Howard Taft) официально утвердил бейсбол в качестве «национального мяча» Соединенных Штатов.

Структура бейсболки

Baseball cap (4)

Назад Закрытие

Baseball cap (5)

Детали упаковки и доставки

Baseball cap (6)
Beanie & Knit (10)
Baseball cap (8)
Baseball cap (9)
Baseball cap (10)
Baseball cap (11)

Профиль компании

Кто мы есть

SHANGHAI ALLSOURCING является ведущим поставщиком, профессиональным экспортером и импортером бейсболок и развлекательных принадлежностей. Мы помогаем нашим клиентам в поиске модных бейсболок по всему Китаю.

Бизнес компании начался в 2006 году парой Саймона и Карен, они работают в этой сфере уже около 15 лет.

Что мы предлагаем

Allsourcing может поставлять полную линейку модных бейсболок. Уникальная способность Allsourcing разрабатывать и транслировать модные тенденции и предметы для всех рыночных цен и ценовых категорий позволяет нам разрабатывать для широкого круга потребителей. Компания насчитывает более 500 заводов-партнеров, что позволяет нам предоставлять отличный сервис клиентам со всего мира.

Заводские фотографии

Beanie & Knit (11)

способ доставки

Beanie & Knit (12)

Связаться с нами

Телефон:  0086-13818566642

Вичат:  0086-13818566642

Эл. адрес:  sales@allsourcing.cn; sharon@allsourcing.cn

Адрес: Huguang East Road 89, район Минханг, Шанхай, Китай.


  • Предыдущий:
  • Следующий:

  • Напишите здесь свое сообщение и отправьте его нам

Baseball Cap

Short Description:

Hat type: Baseball hat

Brand: Allsourcing

Panel style: 5 & 6 Panels

Style: Strip

Delivery time: 10-25 working days

Design: Customized design

Business type: Manufacture

Sample time: 3-5days for common style

Age Group: Kids, Adults

Material:  Cotton Twill/100% Polyester/Acrylic/TC

Size: 58cm or customed size

Pattern: Plain

Service: OEM/ODM/Design

Price: Competitive

MOQ: 50PCS


Product Detail

Product Tags

Baseball Cap

Baseball cap (2)
Baseball cap (3)

Baseball caps are widely used by people from all over the word,not only the Kids like baseball caps, but also the adults like to wear the baseball caps, wearing baseball caps this can make people look like shining when they wall outside.

Baseball caps were initially not accepted in people's lives and were considered to be exclusive to athletes. In 1839, the first baseball game ever was held in Gupas, New York. In 1860, professional baseball players began to appear in the United States. In 1871, the United States established the National Professional Baseball Players Organization; in 1876, the organization was renamed the American Federation of Baseball. Another national professional baseball organization was established in 1881, later the National Professional Baseball Federation . In 1884, the first championship between the two organizations was held, namely, the World Series of baseball. After that, in 1910, then-President William Howard Taft (william howard taft) officially approved baseball as the "national ball" of the United States

Baseball Cap Structure

Baseball cap (4)

Back Closure

Baseball cap (5)

Packing & Shipping Details

Baseball cap (6)
Beanie & Knit (10)
Baseball cap (8)
Baseball cap (9)
Baseball cap (10)
Baseball cap (11)

Company Profile

Who We Are

SHANGHAI ALLSOURCING  is a leading supplier and professional exporter and importer of products of Baseball caps, and entertainment accessories , We help our customers sourcing  for fashion baseball caps across all China here.

The company business started from 2006 by couple of Simon and Karen, they have worked in this area about 15 years already.

What We Offer

Allsourcing can supply full line of fashion baseball caps, Allsourcing's unique capability to design and translate fashion trends and items for all market accounts and price points allows us to develop for a wide variety of consumers. The company has about more than 500 factories parters.This can make us have the ability to supply excellent service to customers from all over the world.

Factory Photoes

Beanie & Knit (11)

Shipping Method

Beanie & Knit (12)

Contact us

Phone:  0086-13818566642

Wechat:  0086-13818566642

Email:  sales@allsourcing.cn; sharon@allsourcing.cn

Address: Huguang East Road 89, Minhang District, Shanghai, China.


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Write your message here and send it to us